Skip to content

How to discard changes saved as draft


Anindita Basu    Feedback

All your configuration changes are always saved as draft changes. Before these changes can go live, you must test them in a pre-production environment. However, if you don't want to go ahead with the changes, you can discard them too.

release changes to staging

How to

All of the draft changes are deleted all at once. You can't pick or select specific changes to discard.

  1. Log in to the web app.
  2. On the banner near the top, click Discard changes.

See also


Did this page help? No help at allYes, totally!
Back to top